Welcome, Guest
Python Scripts for ComicRack

TOPIC: Bonelli (www.sergiobonelli.it) Scraper v4 BETA (Italian publisher)

Bonelli (www.sergiobonelli.it) Scraper v4 BETA (Italian publisher) 9 months 1 day ago #46964

  • rmagere
  • rmagere's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Gold Boarder
  • Posts: 221
  • Thank you received: 24
  • Karma: 7
Another link I had previously missed:

Tex Magazine | www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3539/tex-magazine
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Bonelli (www.sergiobonelli.it) Scraper v4 BETA (Italian publisher) 9 months 1 day ago #46967

  • rmagere
  • rmagere's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Gold Boarder
  • Posts: 221
  • Thank you received: 24
  • Karma: 7
Here is the complete list ordered alphabetically of the links to the main series:
  1. Adam Wild|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3313/adam-wild3313
  2. Agenzia Alfa|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/499/agenzia-alfa499
  3. Albo Gigante|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/480/albo-gigante480
  4. Almanacco del Giallo|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/464/almanacco-del-giallo
  5. Almanacco del Mistero|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/488/almanacco-del-mistero
  6. Almanacco del West|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/455/almanacco-del-west
  7. Almanacco dell'Avventura|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/475/almanacco-dell-avventura
  8. Almanacco dell'Avventura|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/511/almanacco-dell-avventura511
  9. Almanacco della Paura|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/520/almanacco-della-paura
  10. Almanacco Fantascienza|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/498/almanacco-fantascienza
  11. Almanacco Giallo (Nick Raider)|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/507/almanacco-giallo-nick-raider
  12. Asteroide argo|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/1058/asteroide-argo1058
  13. Avventura Magazine|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3399/avventura-magazine3399
  14. Brad Barron|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/527/brad-barron527
  15. Brendon|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/468/brendon468
  16. Caravan|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/534/caravan534
  17. Cassidy|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/536/cassidy536
  18. Color Tex|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/462/color-tex
  19. Color Zagor|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/2223/color-zagor
  20. Coney Island|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3382/coney-island
  21. Dampyr|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/470/dampyr470
  22. Demian|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/529/demian529
  23. Dragonero Magazine|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3524/dragonero-magazine
  24. Dragonero|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/1068/dragonero1068
  25. Dylan Dog Color Fest|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/524/dylan-dog-color-fest
  26. Dylan Dog Gigante|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/522/dylan-dog-gigante
  27. Dylan Dog Magazine|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3377/dylan-dog-magazine
  28. Dylan Dog One Shot|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/1074/dylan-dog-one-shot
  29. Dylan Dog Super Book|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/519/serie-super-book
  30. Dylan Dog|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/514/dylan-dog514
  31. Gea|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/473/gea473
  32. GrandeRistampa|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/523/granderistampa523
  33. Gregory Hunter|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/525/gregory-hunter525
  34. Greystorm Il Romanzo|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3604/il-romanzo
  35. Hellnoir|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3443/hellnoir
  36. Julia|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/463/julia463
  37. Le Grandi Storie di Nathan Never|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3212/le-grandi-storie-di-nathan-never
  38. Le Storie|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/539/le-storie539
  39. Legs e le Paladine|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/495/legs-e-le-paladine
  40. Legs|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/493/legs
  41. Lilith|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/533/lilith533
  42. Lukas Reborn|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3375/lukas-reborn
  43. Lukas|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3217/lukas3217
  44. Magico Vento Bimestrale|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/466/magico-vento-bimestrale
  45. Magico Vento|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/465/magico-vento465
  46. Martin Mystère bimestrale|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/1071/martin-mystere-bimestrale
  47. Martin Mystère Extra|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/485/martin-mystere-extra
  48. Martin Mystère Gigante|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/486/martin-mystere-gigante
  49. Martin Mystère One Shot|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/492/martin-mystere-one-shot
  50. Martin Mystère: Le Nuove Avventure a Colori|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3609/martin-mystere-le-nuove-avventure-a-colori
  51. Martin Mystère|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/484/martin-mystere484
  52. Maxi Dampyr|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/472/maxi-dampyr
  53. Maxi Dylan Dog|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/521/maxi-dylan-dog
  54. Maxi Legs|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/496/maxi-legs
  55. Maxi Martin Mystère|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/491/maxi-martin-mystere
  56. Maxi Mister No|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/510/maxi-mister-no
  57. Maxi Nathan Never|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/503/maxi-nathan-never
  58. Maxi Tex|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/459/maxi-tex
  59. Maxi Zagor|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/478/maxi-zagor
  60. Mister No|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/508/mister-no508
  61. Morgan Lost|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3447/morgan-lost3447
  62. Nathan Never Annozero|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3580/nathan-never-annozero
  63. Nathan Never Gigante|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/501/nathan-never-gigante
  64. Nathan Never GrandeRistampa|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/513/nathan-never-granderistampa
  65. Nathan Never Magazine|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3418/nathan-never-magazine
  66. Nathan Never One-Shot|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/502/one-shot502
  67. Nathan Never|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/497/nathan-never497
  68. Nick Raider|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/505/nick-raider505
  69. Orfani: Juric|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3600/juric
  70. Orfani: Nuovo Mondo|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3451/orfani-terza-stagione
  71. Orfani: Ringo|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3317/orfani-ringo
  72. Orfani|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/2349/orfani
  73. Romanzi a Fumetti|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/1075/romanzi-a-fumetti
  74. Saguaro|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/538/saguaro538
  75. Shanghai Devil|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/537/shanghai-devil537
  76. Speciale Brad Barron|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/528/speciale-brad-barron
  77. Speciale Brendon|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/469/speciale-brendon
  78. Speciale Cico|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/476/speciale-cico
  79. Speciale Dampyr|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/471/speciale-dampyr
  80. Speciale Demian|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/530/speciale-demian
  81. Speciale Dragonero|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3298/speciale-dragonero
  82. Speciale Dylan Dog|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/517/speciale-dylan-dog
  83. Speciale Julia|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3422/speciale-julia
  84. Speciale Le Storie|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3290/speciale-le-storie
  85. Speciale Legs Weaver|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/494/speciale-legs-weaver
  86. Speciale Mark|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/483/speciale-mark
  87. Speciale Martin Mystère|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/489/speciale-martin-mystere
  88. Speciale Mister No|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/509/speciale-mister-no
  89. Speciale Nathan Never|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/500/speciale-nathan-never
  90. Speciale Nick Raider|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/506/speciale-nick-raider
  91. Speciale Tex|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/460/speciale-tex
  92. Speciale Zagor|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/477/speciale-zagor
  93. Storie da Altrove|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/487/storie-da-altrove487
  94. Tex Magazine|www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3539/tex-magazine
  95. Tex Romanzi a Fumetti|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3362/tex-romanzi-a-fumetti
  96. Tex|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/454/tex
  97. Tropical Blues|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3408/tropical-blues
  98. Tutto Mark|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/482/tutto-mark
  99. Universo Alfa|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/504/universo-alfa504
  100. UT|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3558/ut
  101. Volto Nascosto|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/531/volto-nascosto531
  102. Zagor|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/474/zagor474

  103. As per previous message the following two series still exists but store no issues:

  104. Greystorm|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3603/greystorm3603
  105. Avventura Magazine|http://www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/3398/avventura-magazine

  106. And the series below do not appear to have "home links" - however given their unique names the new scraper (I think) automatically works for them (as opposed to failing to identify the correct issues as per some of the main series above)

  107. Jonathan Steele
  108. Napoleone
  109. I grandi comici
  110. Leo Pulp
  111. Jan Dix
Last Edit: 8 months 1 week ago by rmagere.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Bonelli (www.sergiobonelli.it) Scraper v4 BETA (Italian publisher) 7 months 4 weeks ago #47163

  • rmagere
  • rmagere's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Gold Boarder
  • Posts: 221
  • Thank you received: 24
  • Karma: 7
A new series has been added:
Tex Classic -> the link to the sezione is: www.sergiobonelli.it/sezioni/100071/tex-classic
in case you decide to use the collana_table file again.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds

Who's Online

We have 268 guests and 3 members online